Latest Products http://www.giovetechnoserves.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:17:06 +0530 en-us http://www.giovetechnoserves.in Face Mask http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/face-mask.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/face-mask.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask  http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A 3 ply face mask is the proper surgical or medical that is composed of three layers with each layer has very specific functionThe 3 layers would typically consist of an outer hydrophobic non-woven layer (translucent), middle melt-blown layer (white), and an inner soft absorbent non-woven layer (green, blue, or white). If you don't have those 3 layers, then it is not a 3-ply mask. The 3-ply surgical mask has been proven to be as effective as an N95 mask in preventing viral infections like influenza. 3 ply face mask also helps to reduce the spread of viruses, germs, and bacteria. Its three-ply material is made up of a melt-blown material placed between the non-woven fabric Medical Gloves http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-gloves.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-gloves.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/ppe-kit.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Ventilator http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-ventilator.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-ventilator.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covid-19 Solution Software http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/covid-19-solution-software.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/covid-19-solution-software.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HL7202G10 Device is an embedded authentication decivice based on andriod system, which supports the function of face temperature measuremwnt. it can quicly and accurately test the temperature of human body, and alarm when the temperature is too high. Mainy used in office building examination halls, railways, banks, building industries, hotels and other places where need identification. Barcode Scanners http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/barcode-scanners.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/barcode-scanners.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cipher Lab OS Mobile Computer http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/cipher-lab-os-mobile-computer.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/cipher-lab-os-mobile-computer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Printers http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-printers.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-printers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Mobile Computer http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/handheld-mobile-computer.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/handheld-mobile-computer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Printers http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/industrial-printers.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/industrial-printers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RFID Printers http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/rfid-printers.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/rfid-printers.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UHF RFID Handheld Reader http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/uhf-rfid-handheld-reader.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/uhf-rfid-handheld-reader.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Printer http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-printer.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-printer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Kiosk http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/promotional-kiosk.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/promotional-kiosk.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop POS Machine http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-pos-machine.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-pos-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile POS Machine http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-pos-machine.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-pos-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-products.htm http://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-products.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530