Latest Products https://www.giovetechnoserves.in Latest Products Tue, 11 May 2021 18:20:02 +0530 en-us https://www.giovetechnoserves.in Face Mask https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/face-mask.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/face-mask.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask  https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A 3 ply face mask is the proper surgical or medical that is composed of three layers with each layer has very specific functionThe 3 layers would typically consist of an outer hydrophobic non-woven layer (translucent), middle melt-blown layer (white), and an inner soft absorbent non-woven layer (green, blue, or white). If you don't have those 3 layers, then it is not a 3-ply mask. The 3-ply surgical mask has been proven to be as effective as an N95 mask in preventing viral infections like influenza. 3 ply face mask also helps to reduce the spread of viruses, germs, and bacteria. Its three-ply material is made up of a melt-blown material placed between the non-woven fabric Medical Gloves https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-gloves.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-gloves.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/ppe-kit.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/ppe-kit.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Ventilator https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-ventilator.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-ventilator.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covid-19 Solution Software https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/covid-19-solution-software.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/covid-19-solution-software.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HL7202G10 Device is an embedded authentication decivice based on andriod system, which supports the function of face temperature measuremwnt. it can quicly and accurately test the temperature of human body, and alarm when the temperature is too high. Mainy used in office building examination halls, railways, banks, building industries, hotels and other places where need identification. Barcode Scanners https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/barcode-scanners.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/barcode-scanners.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cipher Lab OS Mobile Computer https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/cipher-lab-os-mobile-computer.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/cipher-lab-os-mobile-computer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Printers https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-printers.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-printers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Mobile Computer https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/handheld-mobile-computer.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/handheld-mobile-computer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Printers https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/industrial-printers.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/industrial-printers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RFID Printers https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/rfid-printers.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/rfid-printers.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UHF RFID Handheld Reader https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/uhf-rfid-handheld-reader.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/uhf-rfid-handheld-reader.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Printer https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-printer.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-printer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Kiosk https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/promotional-kiosk.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/promotional-kiosk.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop POS Machine https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-pos-machine.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/desktop-pos-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile POS Machine https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-pos-machine.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/mobile-pos-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-products.htm https://www.giovetechnoserves.in/medical-products.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530